My Top 3 Favorite Free Apps

I love fitness apps and I love free.

Below are 3 apps I love and highly recommend!

My Fitness Pal

IMG_0276This is my favorite weight-loss app. Tracking calories aren’t for everyone but it works really well for me. I have tried many diets (Weight Watchers and South Beach Diet to name a few) and calorie counting has always worked the best for me. I am not trying to be a body builder, I am just trying to be a healthy fit mom. My Fitness Pal gives me a suggested calorie count to reach my goals, and has a huge food database making it easy to list foods.

Nike Training+ Club

IMG_0281-2

IMG_0282-1

IMG_0286-0

IMG_0283-1

IMG_0284-0

IMG_0285-0
This is an awesome fitness app. It has tons of workouts you can do anywhere. You can find workouts based on level, time, and equipment needed. I workout at home a lot and this is a great option to get your heart pumping!

Map My Run

IMG_0280
I don’t run too often anymore, but I always like tracking my runs when I did. I use to use the Nike running app, but that one always paused randomly during my run! Since switching to Map My Run, I haven’t run into this issue. I only use it to monitor time and distance, and it does the trick!

What are your favorite fitness apps?

Leave a comment