Monday’s Eats

Hey!!

Here is another day of food for ya! I was feeling kinda blah most of the day and honestly all I wanted to eat was crap food. As you can tell towards the end of the night my food got really bland. Hopefully this passes soon!!

Breakfast:

Venti Skinny Mocha, Egg Whites, Cheese, Avocado = 585cal

IMG 0440

IMG 0441

Lunch:
Salad, Black Beans, Blue Cheese Dressing, Cheese Slice, Chicken Lunch Meat = 296cal

IMG 0455

IMG 0456

Snacks:
Skinny Mocha, Popcorn = 290cal

Dinner:
Skinny Mocha (yes another one :/, Egg Whites, Cheese, Ketchup = 390cal

Total Calories: 1381

Calorie Breakdown:

IMG 0501 2

Workout:

Daily Burn’s Black Fire Weighted Tabata (hard!!)

Walk with my babies!!

IMG 0483
IMG 0488

Well there you have it! I hope you have a wonderful day. Cross your fingers my food choices aren’t so blah today!!

Leave a comment